Places and Faces

Colin Harmon – WBC Last 6

What can I say?

Congratulations to Colin. He knocked it out of the park today. Everyone here in the Irish camp is so pleased.

I have some photos on my camera from today, but I have no means of getting them off, so for the moment I will leave you with a silly photo from a couple of nights ago at the barista party.

I’m sure I’ll have more to say at a later point, but for now, I give you, your 2009 WBC Finalist…

2009 WBC FINALIST

2009 WBC FINALIST

Standard

3 thoughts on “Colin Harmon – WBC Last 6

  1. Alastair says:

    Well done lads. Will be trying to decipher the video stream again later. Perhaps consider a tomato for the sig drink?

Leave a Reply

